Corporate 855.307.4340 (Toll Free)
0-Adminstration 1-Sales 2-ROI+ Support 3-Software Support 4-Accounting

photo
Stephen Manske - Chief Executive Officer
College Station, Texas
smanske@abtvault.com
Extension 700

Ken
Ken Kopald - President
Charlotte, North Carolina
kkopald@abtvault.com
Extension 701

006
Donald White - Chief Information Officer
San Diego, California
dwhite@abtvault.com
Extension 704

SamHarrison
Sam Harrison MD - President
Advanced Medical Records Subsidiary
Bryan, Texas
sam.h.harrison@gmail.com
Extension 706

DSCN0479
Chip Burton - Senior Vice President
Houston, Texas
cburton@abtvault.com
Extension 702


Chris Regan - V.P. Operations
San Diego, California
cregan@abtvault.com
Extension 705